writing101april2015- day 11- 20.4.15- size matters

Realm of Empress Musie

today’s stimulation

Where did you lived when you were 12 years old? Which town, city, country? Was it a house or an apartment? A boarding, school or foster home? An airstream or RV? Who lived there with you?

Twist

pay attention to your sentence lengths and use short, medium and long sentences as you compose your response about the home you lived in when you were twelve.

Well, this one is tricky… I think I started to notice years after I returned to West Bengal, in 1985, before that it is just back calculation that too not much accurate, somehow dates and incidents overlap!

So, when I was twelve years old, that will be 1981, where was I???

Either in Tundla, living my final days there or in Danapur, Bihar, spending my four month’s stay there! Naah, most probably I was still in Tundla, because I most probably was still…

View original post 250 more words

Leave a Reply

