Bengali Bloggers – Join me please!

Join me please!!!!

Bangla Katha O Blog

Bengali bloggers or those who like Troy are learning Bengali join me here, please, if you blog using Bengali fonts, or have improvised something like me because Avro plays spoil-sport in your operating system please come and join me here, write something in Bengali, leave your link here, or join me in Thursday Posts in Bengali and leave your links there, I will read them, and I certainly have some time to leave comments too, will love to have the same from you too of-course!

I have been desperately searching bloggers who write in Bengali in WordPress and the result have been disappointing so… please start writing in Bengali and join me here, leave your links so at-least I can read.

waiting….

love.

View original post

Leave a Reply

