my communication blog sermistabasu

Well, it is becoming a pattern, I am using up my 5 GB internet account before time, this month too much earlier than due time which is somewhere around 23rd I think, so I will be missing my regular update of 170×170 for 3 days grr good that I scheduled upto 20th on 14th or else…

well, I have created a blog to read and comment, because that is seemingly the smart thing to do, so you will see comments from sermistabasu, there wont be much posts there though, only messages if any…

if you don’t see my comments that means your blog is not opening in my dumb phone’s dumber internet (airtel) believe me it is disgusting!

you will see me again by 23-25th mehopes 🙂

love and hugs

Leave a Reply

