17 words story 7.12.15

dog in golconda fort 23.8.15 IMG_0534

His masters were long gone, he still protected their home and waited for their visit at night.

I will have to thank Indira for this idea, read her brilliant stories at amaltaas.wordpress.com. Apart from Indira I will have to thank Damyanti (I will have to find out your blog url, you don’t follow this blog I think) for her personal goal of writing 500 words each day, that sort of snapped musie out of her trance. I too have made it my goal. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

